Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le petit monde de Cocotine
Newsletter
Archives
2 juillet 2007

To English speaking people

Many thanks to people who come to visit my site from abroad (if there's an "abroad" on the Web...) ! Since I started in May, I have had a lot of visitors coming from Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Israel, Japan, Mali, South Africa, UK, USA...

You have probably noticed that you can now read everything in English and in Deutsch as well. You guess I did not do it, do you ? To be honest,  Google did it for me in a few seconds ! But as the result is quite amazing sometimes, please accept my apologies !

Do not hesitate to leave me comments !

You are also very welcome on my other blog "Les Guirlandes de Cocotine". It's here !

afrique_du_sudbelgiquebresilCanadachineespagneisraeljaponmalipays_basukusa

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité